North Carolina's Official Presidential Primary Ballot

By Administrator Wednesday, 13 January 2016 06:51 -

RALEIGH, (SGRToday.com) - North Carolina's official presidential primary election ballot for 2016 will include 12 Republicans, three Democrats, and 11 Libertarians.

The official list can be found at ncsbe.gov.

Republican candidates in the order they will appear on the ballot:

Mike Huckabee

John Kasich

Rand Paul

Marco Rubio

Rick Santorum

Donald Trump

Jeb Bush

Ben Carson

Chris Christie

Ted Cruz

Carly Fiorina

Jim Gilmore

Democratic candidates in the order they will appear on the ballot:

Martin O'Malley

Bernie Sanders

Hillary Clinton

Liberatarian candidates in the order they will appear on the ballot:

John Hale

Cecil Ince

Gary Johnson

Steven Kerbel

Darryl Perry

Austin Petersen

Derrick Reid

Jack Robinson

Rhett Smith

Barbara Waymire